TABLE OF CONTENTS

How to close your 10to8 account


  1. Head to the 'Billing' Page of your account
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page
  3. Press 'Close Account' to close your account, or 'Downgrade to Free Forever' to downgrade your account 



Clicking the 'Close Account' button will close your account permanently. Clicking 'Downgrade to Free Forever' will cancel your subscription, and switch you to our Free Plan.


Things to note


  • It is likely we will be unable to recover data once deleted, so be sure to export any information you wish to keep BEFORE closing your account. Click here for a guide on how to export data.
  • Your booking page will be removed from search engines such as Google - it may take a short while for the search engine to realise your booking page is no longer active.


Further Assistance


If you're unable to close your account for any reason after following this guide, please get in touch at help@10to8.com.